Our industry-leading technologies have helped organizations across the world increase their productivity since 2006. Being a global company, we are tailoring to a variety of markets and providing bespoke support. Since 1998 we have never stopped improving the way we work, ensuring our customers get the best possible printing products and services.

Screen printing

Mantel1 LargeTailgate

Screen printing is a printing technique whereby a mesh is used to transfer ink onto a substrate, except in areas made impermeable to the ink by a blocking stencil.

During technology evolution screen printing acquired automated printing systems, as semi-automated classic printing methods. We offer highly developed screen printing systems for industrial and graphic applications, with a wide range of options and taking into account materials for printing and thickness of the material. Modern printing technology with continuous developments allows to reach the highest quality of printing and productivity.

Anodized aluminum decorative printing

IQDEMY engineers invented a production line that allows you to create durable, full-color images on anodized aluminum. The main feature of aluminum is extreme resistance to mechanical damage due to an anodic layer on a surface of material. To make an image on aluminum, we place this image inside - between aluminum and anodic layer. We also use specially designed inks.

Anodized aluminum can be used in various industries as a decorative element (car interiors decoration, cellular phones production), and for marking and navigational purposes (aircraft, cars dashboards, road signs, sign boards).

- Indoor & Outdoor decoration

- Automotive & Aerospace

- Consumer Electronics & Instrument-Making

Glow&fluorescent printing

Traditionally for “neon” printing are used fluorescent colorants-based lacquers - such formulations have weak color saturation and its color is lost when printing thin lines or small elements, or synthetic pigments-based inks, created by shredding of polymers painted with fluorescent colorants - they are not suitable for digital InkJet and other precision types of printing.

IQDEMY created the technology of mixing fluorescent colorants and base CMYK system pigments, this provides to get really high-quality, strong and bright color tones, “neon” colors and new opportunities for printing industry. Due to the created technology IQDEMY do not limit with two or three colors and can vary different tones.

IQDEMY Chemicals laboratory can integrate this technology into any printing formulation. Suitable for digital InkJet and other precision printing, including security.

Full-color 3d printing technology

While 3D printers have benefited from many advancements, there are a few glaring issues that prevent them from wider adoption. One such obstacle is color 3D printing. Most 3D printers work with single color. This is primarily because of the difficulties associated with getting multi-color output from a filament or resin.

IQDEMY created Full-color 3D Printing Technology, so now there are printers that can print in multiple colors.

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

Printing on Laminate

uv pechat na laminate s lakom full

High-quality ultraviolet printing on wood, plywood or chipboard is considered one of the most innovative technologies. UV printing on wood has a very wide field of application and one of such promising directions is printing on a laminate. IQDEMY company offers special primers for printing on laminate, and modern equipment helps to get a picture with high resolution and high color rendering.

- Glow&fluorescent printing

Single pass label printing

technologies img1

IQDEMY offers systems for fast label printing and for other types of marking. Printers are equipped with conveyor feed and can print any image in one pass operation. The equipment is individual and depend up printing width, productivity, material type and post-print processing.

Single-pass printing systems can be designed both for the packaging market and for specific aims, such as printing on plastic, printing on aluminum phone cases, souvenirs printing, books or magazines printing.

- Automotive & Aerospace

- Security & Brand Protection

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

- Consumer Electronics & Instrument-Making

- Technical Marking

- Biomedical & Pharmaceuticals

- Accessories & Clothes

- Glow&fluorescent printing

Glass&Ceramic Printing

6 1

UV-printing on glass allows to create aesthetically diverse products: classical stained-glass windows, geometric abstractions in high-tech style, intricate ornaments of rococo and baroque, reproduce exclusive textures or transfer to the glass family photos and favorite images.

The IQDEMY range includes all necessary equipment and consumables for glass & ceramic printing: a large-format machine for printing on glass with special ink, followed by baking, capable of withstanding sheets of glass weighing up to 600 kg; vacuum clamping system, that minimize the risk of damage to the material during printing; UV-ink with bright pigments increased light fastness. The stability of the image surface to external influences is especially important for printing on glass sheets for window glazing, exterior design and interior printing, located in kitchens and bathrooms.

Quantum dots security technologies

Quantum dots inks will protect your product against falsification of: unique and luxury goods, securities, banknotes, plastic cards can be marked with quantum dots ink. Quantum dots inks are UV-curable, that allows its applying to almost any surface, such as glass, plastic, stone, metal, film.

Quantum dots inks marking is not visible in general conditions. It won’t lose its brightness and saturation, due to the quantum dots stability, and can be eliminated only with the product.

- Security & Brand Protection

- Accessories & Clothes

Wall Paper Printing

Фотообои 28
Over decades, wallpaper is considered the most popular finishing material for living spaces. Printing on roll materials from the IQDEMY company allows to realize all dreams of an ideal interior. High quality printing and the correct color transfer is achieved by Swiss equipment, Japanese printheads and the presence of additional colors that extend the maximum color coverage, as well as a printing system on roll materials up to 2.5 m. Modern technology allows you to apply an image to almost any material, even embossed. A special paint applied with a special printer is very durable and easy to clean. Quality print on wallpaper to order retains its original appearance for 10-15 years.

High-precision printing technology

IQDEMY designed the IQJET equipment line for goods production that require the highest accuracy in printing. The IQJET line can be adapted to production process of any enterprise. The IQJET line peculiarity is one piece stone body construction with magnetic high-precision motors.

Industrial speeds are achieved through the set of fast print heads. Print heads are installed on a solid rigid carriage, print heads operate at the highest frequencies due to electronics developed by IQDEMY.

- Indoor & Outdoor decoration

- Automotive & Aerospace

- Security & Brand Protection

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

- Consumer Electronics & Instrument-Making

Security & Brand Protection

Security printing offers dependable protection for all documents, products and packaging against counterfeiting and manipulation. We are currently developing and producing security inks for identification documents (e.g., passports and ID cards), banknotes, bank cheques, ballot papers, tickets, packaging and identification markings for OEM components.

Textile printing

Digital inkjet technology from IQDEMY provides the solution to the current challenges faced by the textile industry: increased flexibility, greater productivity, higher efficiency, better print quality, more designs, more colors and a greater margin as a result. At the same time, IQDEMY inkjet technology reduces production costs, production time, the amount of energy required and the burden on the environment.

- Indoor & Outdoor decoration

- Automotive &Aerospace

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

- Accessories & Clothes

Printing of matrix for cell culture

Since 2016 the IQDMEY Holding has been starting bioprinting researches developments for burn centers, for institutes that specialize in skin diseases.

IQDEMY designs special equipment, which can create cellular matrix quickly to recover damaged skin areas. Moreover, IQDEMY is working now at 3D bone tissue printing technology developing for prostheses creation.

- Medical & Pharmaceuticals

Indoor & Outdoor UV decoration printing

As the development of UV digital printing technology and the promotion of requirement for decoration, the customization has become more and more popular, which is design for the customer according to their preference in the house type, material, size, and then put into production, and installation, including the wallpaper, wall paintings, decoration paintings, hallway, suspend ceiling, ceramic backdrop, tree-wood flower, tree-wood imitation floor, melamine sliding door, colorful artist glass, and so on.

One of the core types of services for SUN Studio is putting images on pieces of furniture or interior, which provides the client. Hybrid or flatbed equipment can print directly on the door, glass partition, kitchen backsplash, or other furniture.

There can be used plenty kinds of media, for example heavy stones and ceramic items. Special printing technology can allow printing images on of ceramic tiles for bathroom, which is resistant to physical effect for many years. Granite marble slabs, used for floor coating, can also be used as printing material.

- Automotive &Aerospace

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

- Accessories & Clothes

- Glow&fluorescent printing

Advertising & Sign Printing

Printing of marketing materials is the perfect way to grab attention for events and promotions, that’s why printing is the most necessary part of advertising. Vinyl banners are a key product for advertising your events and promotions. We offer a variety of equipment units, consumables, such as inks, primers, special coatings and so on.

- Glow&fluorescent printing

Seit 2006 helfen wir unseren Partnern weltweit zu entwickeln und, sich vorwärts zusammen mit dem technischen Fortschritt zu bewegen. Wir sind das internationale Unternehmen, deshalb passen wir uns sehr schnell verschiedenen Märkten und Besonderheiten an und arbeiten mit jedem Kunden individuell. Beginnend mit 1998 hörten wir niemals auf, unsere Arbeit vervollkommnen und unseren Kunden die besten Dienstleistungen in der Druckindustrie bieten.

Siebdruck

Mantel1 LargeTailgate

Der Siebdruck ist ein Druckverfahren, bei dem spezielle Abdrücke für die Übertragung von Tinten auf die Grundlage verwendet werden, außer Gebiete, auf die Siebdruckschablone, die die Durchdringung der Farbe verhindert, aufgelegt ist.

Während der technologischen Evolution hat der Siebdruck die Art der halbautomatisierten Drucksysteme bekommen. Wir bieten das hochtechnologische System des Siebdruckes für die industrielle und drucktechnische Anwendung mit vielen automatisierten Optionen, die die Druckmaterialien und die Dicke dieser Materialien berücksichtigen.

Werbung & Zeichen Drucken

Der Druck von Marketingmaterialien ist der perfekte Weg, Aufmerksamkeit für Events und Promotion zu gewinnen, deshalb ist das Drucken der wichtigste Teil der Werbung. Vinyl-Banner sind das Schlüsselprodukt für die Werbung für Ihre Veranstaltungen. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Geräten, Verbrauchsmaterialien wie Tinten, Primarlacke, spezielle Beschichtungen usw.

Glow&fluorescent printing

Traditionally for “neon” printing are used fluorescent colorants-based lacquers - such formulations have weak color saturation and its color is lost when printing thin lines or small elements, or synthetic pigments-based inks, created by shredding of polymers painted with fluorescent colorants - they are not suitable for digital InkJet and other precision types of printing.

IQDEMY created the technology of mixing fluorescent colorants and base CMYK system pigments, this provides to get really high-quality, strong and bright color tones, “neon” colors and new opportunities for printing industry. Due to the created technology IQDEMY do not limit with two or three colors and can vary different tones.

IQDEMY Chemicals laboratory can integrate this technology into any printing formulation. Suitable for digital InkJet and other precision printing, including security.

Eloxaldruck

IQDEMY-Ingenieure haben eine Produktionslinie erfunden, mit der sie langlebige, vollfarbige Bilder auf eloxiertem Aluminium erstellen können. Das Hauptmerkmal von Aluminium ist die extreme Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen mechanische Beschädigung durch die anodische Schicht auf die Materialoberfläche. Um eine Darstellung auf Aluminium zu schaffen, legen wir dieses Bild hinein – zwischen Aluminium und anodische Schicht. Wir verwenden auch die speziell entwickelten Tinten dafür.

Eloxiertes Aluminium kann in verschiedenen Industriebereichen als dekoratives Element (Innenausstattung von Autos, Herstellung von Mobiltelefonen) und für Markierung und Navigationszwecke (Flugzeuge, Autoarmaturen, Verkehrsschilder, Schilder) verwendet werden.

- Indoor & Outdoor Dekoration

- Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie

- Unterhaltungselektronik und Instrumentenbau

Laminatdruck

uv pechat na laminate s lakom full

Der hochwertige UV-Druck auf Holz, Sperrholz oder Spanplatten gilt als eine der innovativsten Technologien. Der UV-Druck auf Holz hat ein sehr breites Anwendungsgebiet und eine der vielversprechenden Richtungen ist das Drucken auf dem Laminat. IQDEMY Holding bietet spezielle Primarlacke für den Druck auf Laminat. Das moderne Ausrüstung von IQDEMY hilft eine Darstellung mit hoher Auflösung und hoher Farbwiedergabe zu erhalten.

Full-Colour 3D-Drucktechnologie

Während 3D-Drucker versuchen, die Weltmarkt zu erkämpfen, gibt es einige Probleme, die ihrer breiteren Verbreitung verhindern. Eine von ihnen ist der farbige dreidimensionale Druck. Die meisten 3D- Drucker arbeiten nur mit einer Farbe. Es ist vor allem mit den Schwierigkeiten des Erhaltens des farbigen Fadens oder Harz für den Druck auf ähnlichen Anlagen verbunden.

IQDEMY hat die Vollfarb-3D-Drucktechnologie entwickelt, sodass jetzt die Drucker in mehreren Farben drucken können.

- Werbung & Event-Marketing

Glas & Keramikdruck

6 1

UV-Druck auf Glas ermöglicht das Schaffen von ästhetisch vielfältigen Produkten: klassische Buntglasfenster, geometrische Abstraktionen im High-Tech-Stil, ausgeklügelte Ornamente aus Rokoko und Barock, Abbildungen von exklusiven Texturen oder Bedrucken von den Familienbildern oder Lieblingsbildern auf den Glasoberflächen.

Das IQDEMY-Sortiment umfasst alles notwendiges (einschließlich Verbrauchmaterialien) für Glas-und Keramikdruck: Großformatdrucker für den Druck auf Glas mit den Spezialtinten; das Verpackungssystem; die verstärkte Konstruktion des Druckers, die fähig ist, die Glasscheiben mit einem Gewicht von bis zu 600 kg zu ertragen; Vakuumspannsystem, das das Risiko von Materialschäden beim Drucken minimiert; es wurden auch lichtbeständige UV-Tinten mit farbigen Pigmenten entwickelt.

Die Stabilität der Bildoberfläche gegenüber äußeren Einflüssen ist besonders wichtig für den Druck auf Glasscheiben für Fensterglas, Außendesign und Innendruck in Küchen und Badezimmern.

Single-Pass Druck von Beklebezetteln

technologies img1

IQDEMY bietet Systeme für den schnellen Etikettendruck und für andere Arten der Markierung an. Drucker sind mit Förderbandzufuhr ausgestattet und können jedes Bild in einem Durchgang drucken. Die Ausrüstung ist individuell ausgestattet und hängt von der Druckbreite, Produktivität, Materialart und Post-Print-Verarbeitung ab.

Single-Pass-Drucksysteme können sowohl für den Verpackungsmarkt als auch für spezielle Zwecke wie Bedrucken von Kunststoff, Bedrucken von den Aluminiumkörpern der Telefone, Drucken von Souvenirs, Büchern oder Zeitschriften entwickelt werden.

- Automobil-und Luftfahrindustrie

- Sicherheit und Markenschutz

- Werbung-und Event-Marketing

- Unterhaltungselektronik und Instrumentenbau

- Technische Markierung

- Biomedizin und Pharma

- Accessoires und Kleidung

Tapetendruck

Фотообои 28
Über Jahrzehnte gelten die Tapeten als das beliebteste Veredelungsmaterial für Wohnräume. Der Druck auf Rollenmaterialien von der IQDEMY Firma ermöglicht, alle Träume von einem idealen Interieur zu verwirklichen. Der hochwertige Druck und die richtige Farbenwiedergabe sind durch zuverlässige Ausrüstung von der Schweiz, Druckköpfe von Japan und das Vorhandensein der zusätzlichen Farben, die die maximale Farbdeckung erweitern, sowie durch ein Drucksystem auf Rollenmaterialien bis zu 2,5 m erreicht. Die moderne Technologie ermöglicht auch Bild auf fast jedes Material, sogar mit Prägungen, aufzutragen. Eine spezielle Farbe, die mit dem unseren Drucker aufgetragen wird, ist sehr haltbar und leicht zu reinigen. Die Qualität des Druckens, die Farbenhelligkeit auf Tapeten behalten sein ursprüngliches Aussehen für 10-15 Jahre.

Quantum Dot Sicherheitstechnologien

Quantum Dots Tinten schützen ihr Produkt von den Fälschungen: einzigartige und Luxuswaren, Wertpapiere, Banknoten. Plastikkarten können mit Quantum Dots markiert werden. Quantum Dots-Tinten sind UV-härtend und lassen sich auf fast allen Oberflächen wie Glas, Kunststoff, Stein, Metall und Film abringen.

Die Markierung mit Quantum Dots-Tinten ist nicht sichtbar. Die Darstellung oder die Textur des Materials werden die Helligkeit und Sättigung aufgrund der Stabilität von Quantum Dots nicht verlieren und kann nur mit dem Produkt vernichtet werden.

- Sicherheit und Markenschutz

- Accessories und Kleidung

Sicherheit & Markenschutz

Sicherheitsdruck bietet zuverlässigen Schutz für alle Dokumente, Produkte und Verpackungen vor Fälschung und Manipulation. Wir entwickeln und produzieren derzeit Sicherheitstinten für Identifikationsdokumente (z.B. Pässe und ID-Karten), Banknoten, Bankschecks, Wahlzettel, Tickets, Verpackungen und Identifizierungsmarkierung der OEM-Komponenten.

Textildruck

Die digitale Inkjet-Technologie von IQDEMY bietet die Lösung für die aktuellen Herausforderungen der Textilindustrie: höhere Flexibilität, höhere Produktivität, höhere Effizienz, bessere Druckqualität, mehr Farben und mehr Marge. Gleichzeitig reduziert die IQDEMY-Inkjet-Technologie die Produktionskosten, Produktionszeit, den Energieverbrauch und die Umweltbelastung.

- Innen- und Außendekoration

- Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie

- Werbung und Event-Marketing

- Accessoires und Kleidung

Druck von Matrix für die Zellzüchtung außer dem Organismus

Seit 2016 IQDEMY Holding führt Forschungen in dem Bioprinting-Gebiet für Brandverletztenzentren, die auf Hauterkrankung spezialisiert sind, durch.

IQDEMY entwickelt die spezielle Ausrüstung, die schnell zelluläre Matrix erstellen kann, um beschädigte Hauptbereiche intraoperativ wiederherzustellen. Heutzutage arbeitet IQDEMY an der 3D-Technologie für den Knochengewebe-Druck, die für die Herstellung von Prothesen entwickelt wird.

- Medizin und Pharma

Indoor & Outdoor UV-Dekoration Drucken

Die UV-Dekorationstechnik wird immer mehr die populärere Weise der Dekoration, weil sie leicht unter den individuellen Anfragen des Kunden nachgestellt wird. Bei der Anwendung des UV-Druckens der Typ des Materials, seine Umfänge sind schon keine Schlüsselparameter für die Auswahl dieser oder jener Weise des Auftragens der Darstellung. UV-Drucken lässt zu, einzigartiges Design zu schaffen: auf den Tapeten, Fresken, Spanndecken, auf den keramischen Fliesen, Holzoberflächen, auf Glas, Kunststoff usw.

Die Hybrid- oder Flachbettdrucker können die Türen, Glasscheidewänden, Küchenschürzen und andere großformatige Elemente bedrucken.

Für die UV-Dekoration können verschiedene Objekte verwendet werden, zum Beispiel schwere Steine und keramische Gegenstände. Spezielle Drucktechnologie ermöglicht das Bedrucken von Keramikfliesen für Badezimmer, dabei werden die Darstellungen gegen mechanische Beschädigungen für mehrere Jahre beständig. Die Granitplatten und Marmorplatten können auch als Druckmaterial verwendet werden./p>

- Automobil-und Luftfahrtindustrie

- Werbung-und Event-marketing

- Accessoires und Kleidung