High-precision printing technology

IQDEMY designed the IQJET equipment line for goods production that require the highest accuracy in printing. The IQJET line can be adapted to production process of any enterprise. The IQJET line peculiarity is one piece stone body construction with magnetic high-precision motors.

Industrial speeds are achieved through the set of fast print heads. Print heads are installed on a solid rigid carriage, print heads operate at the highest frequencies due to electronics developed by IQDEMY.

- Indoor & Outdoor decoration

- Automotive & Aerospace

- Security & Brand Protection

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

- Consumer Electronics & Instrument-Making

Automotive & Aerospace

Printing is increasingly used in many applications, the talk will highlight the market developments with emphasis on the new opportunities across the automotive and transport system. Print is everywhere in cars, trucks, trains, ships and aerospace from dashboards, upholstery, windows, switches and dials– not including the durable labels also involved. It is a complex, fragmented supply chain where print expertise in highly necessary.

Consumer Electronics & Instrument-Making

Our equipment and special chemical compositions is able to print antennas, sensors, displays, and solar batteries etc. We integrate these elements with; paper, plastic film, fabric, ceramics, metals, and even large physical objects. We have the ability to custom: print, etch, laser cut, solder paste, and assemble on site. Our ability to add electronics directly onto the surface of preexisting physical objects, or inside/below the surface in some cases, can have significant benefits in terms of effectiveness and robustness.

More Articles...

  1. Technical Marking

Hochpräzise Drucktechnologie

IQDEMY hat die IQJET-Ausrüstung für die Warenproduktion entwickelt, die höchste Druckgenauigkeit erfordert. Die IQJET-Linie kann an den Produktionsprozess jedes Unternehmens angepasst werden. Die Besonderheit der IQJET-Linie ist die einteilige Steinkörperkonstruktion mit magnetischen Hochpräzisionsmotoren.

Die industriellen Geschwindigkeiten werden mit Hilfe von den schnellen Druckköpfen erreicht. Die Druckköpfe sind auf einem festen, starren Schlitten installiert und arbeiten aufgrund der von IQDEMY entwickelten Elektronik mit den höchsten Frequenzen.

- Indoor und Outdoor Dekoration

- Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie

- Sicherheit und Markenschutz

- Werbung und Event-Marketing

- Unterhaltungselektronik und Instrumentenbau

Autoindustrie und Flugzeugbau

Das Drucken wird tatsächlich überall verwendet: beginnend mit der typischen Polygrafie und mit der Autoindustrie und dem Flugzeugbau beendend. Die Druckelemente gibt es in den Autos, Lastkraftwagen, Zügen, Schiffen, Gerätepaneelen. Das Drucken macht Design einzigartig: die Bespannung, Wechsler und Zifferblätter – alles bis zu Beklebezetteln und Schilder. In Anbetracht der Komplexität der Branche, Lösungen für das Drucken sollen unter die Anfragen des Bestellers aufgebaut werden und sollen der geforderten Qualität entsprechen.

Unterhaltungselektronik und Instrumentenbau

Unsere Ausrüstung und spezielle chemische Kompositionen können Antennen, Sensoren, Displays, Batterien usw. bedrucken. Wir können auch Linien für das Bedrucken von der Elektronik herstellen. Wir stellen das Drucken, Ätzen, Laserscheiden, Lötpaste und die Montage an Ort ein. Unsere Fähigkeit, Elektronik direkt auf die Oberfläche bereits existierender physikalischer Objekte oder in einigen Fällen innerhalb/außerhalb der Oberfläche hinzuzufügen, kann erhebliche Vorteile in Bezug auf Effektivität und Robustheit haben.

Weitere Beiträge...

  1. Technische Markierung