Our industry-leading technologies have helped organizations across the world increase their productivity since 2006. Being a global company, we are tailoring to a variety of markets and providing bespoke support. Since 1998 we have never stopped improving the way we work, ensuring our customers get the best possible printing products and services.

Screen printing

Mantel1 LargeTailgate

Screen printing is a printing technique whereby a mesh is used to transfer ink onto a substrate, except in areas made impermeable to the ink by a blocking stencil.

During technology evolution screen printing acquired automated printing systems, as semi-automated classic printing methods. We offer highly developed screen printing systems for industrial and graphic applications, with a wide range of options and taking into account materials for printing and thickness of the material. Modern printing technology with continuous developments allows to reach the highest quality of printing and productivity.

Anodized aluminum decorative printing

IQDEMY engineers invented a production line that allows you to create durable, full-color images on anodized aluminum. The main feature of aluminum is extreme resistance to mechanical damage due to an anodic layer on a surface of material. To make an image on aluminum, we place this image inside - between aluminum and anodic layer. We also use specially designed inks.

Anodized aluminum can be used in various industries as a decorative element (car interiors decoration, cellular phones production), and for marking and navigational purposes (aircraft, cars dashboards, road signs, sign boards).

- Indoor & Outdoor decoration

- Automotive & Aerospace

- Consumer Electronics & Instrument-Making

Glow&fluorescent printing

Traditionally for “neon” printing are used fluorescent colorants-based lacquers - such formulations have weak color saturation and its color is lost when printing thin lines or small elements, or synthetic pigments-based inks, created by shredding of polymers painted with fluorescent colorants - they are not suitable for digital InkJet and other precision types of printing.

IQDEMY created the technology of mixing fluorescent colorants and base CMYK system pigments, this provides to get really high-quality, strong and bright color tones, “neon” colors and new opportunities for printing industry. Due to the created technology IQDEMY do not limit with two or three colors and can vary different tones.

IQDEMY Chemicals laboratory can integrate this technology into any printing formulation. Suitable for digital InkJet and other precision printing, including security.

Full-color 3d printing technology

While 3D printers have benefited from many advancements, there are a few glaring issues that prevent them from wider adoption. One such obstacle is color 3D printing. Most 3D printers work with single color. This is primarily because of the difficulties associated with getting multi-color output from a filament or resin.

IQDEMY created Full-color 3D Printing Technology, so now there are printers that can print in multiple colors.

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

Printing on Laminate

uv pechat na laminate s lakom full

High-quality ultraviolet printing on wood, plywood or chipboard is considered one of the most innovative technologies. UV printing on wood has a very wide field of application and one of such promising directions is printing on a laminate. IQDEMY company offers special primers for printing on laminate, and modern equipment helps to get a picture with high resolution and high color rendering.

- Glow&fluorescent printing

Single pass label printing

technologies img1

IQDEMY offers systems for fast label printing and for other types of marking. Printers are equipped with conveyor feed and can print any image in one pass operation. The equipment is individual and depend up printing width, productivity, material type and post-print processing.

Single-pass printing systems can be designed both for the packaging market and for specific aims, such as printing on plastic, printing on aluminum phone cases, souvenirs printing, books or magazines printing.

- Automotive & Aerospace

- Security & Brand Protection

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

- Consumer Electronics & Instrument-Making

- Technical Marking

- Biomedical & Pharmaceuticals

- Accessories & Clothes

- Glow&fluorescent printing

Glass&Ceramic Printing

6 1

UV-printing on glass allows to create aesthetically diverse products: classical stained-glass windows, geometric abstractions in high-tech style, intricate ornaments of rococo and baroque, reproduce exclusive textures or transfer to the glass family photos and favorite images.

The IQDEMY range includes all necessary equipment and consumables for glass & ceramic printing: a large-format machine for printing on glass with special ink, followed by baking, capable of withstanding sheets of glass weighing up to 600 kg; vacuum clamping system, that minimize the risk of damage to the material during printing; UV-ink with bright pigments increased light fastness. The stability of the image surface to external influences is especially important for printing on glass sheets for window glazing, exterior design and interior printing, located in kitchens and bathrooms.

Quantum dots security technologies

Quantum dots inks will protect your product against falsification of: unique and luxury goods, securities, banknotes, plastic cards can be marked with quantum dots ink. Quantum dots inks are UV-curable, that allows its applying to almost any surface, such as glass, plastic, stone, metal, film.

Quantum dots inks marking is not visible in general conditions. It won’t lose its brightness and saturation, due to the quantum dots stability, and can be eliminated only with the product.

- Security & Brand Protection

- Accessories & Clothes

Wall Paper Printing

Фотообои 28
Over decades, wallpaper is considered the most popular finishing material for living spaces. Printing on roll materials from the IQDEMY company allows to realize all dreams of an ideal interior. High quality printing and the correct color transfer is achieved by Swiss equipment, Japanese printheads and the presence of additional colors that extend the maximum color coverage, as well as a printing system on roll materials up to 2.5 m. Modern technology allows you to apply an image to almost any material, even embossed. A special paint applied with a special printer is very durable and easy to clean. Quality print on wallpaper to order retains its original appearance for 10-15 years.

High-precision printing technology

IQDEMY designed the IQJET equipment line for goods production that require the highest accuracy in printing. The IQJET line can be adapted to production process of any enterprise. The IQJET line peculiarity is one piece stone body construction with magnetic high-precision motors.

Industrial speeds are achieved through the set of fast print heads. Print heads are installed on a solid rigid carriage, print heads operate at the highest frequencies due to electronics developed by IQDEMY.

- Indoor & Outdoor decoration

- Automotive & Aerospace

- Security & Brand Protection

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

- Consumer Electronics & Instrument-Making

Security & Brand Protection

Security printing offers dependable protection for all documents, products and packaging against counterfeiting and manipulation. We are currently developing and producing security inks for identification documents (e.g., passports and ID cards), banknotes, bank cheques, ballot papers, tickets, packaging and identification markings for OEM components.

Textile printing

Digital inkjet technology from IQDEMY provides the solution to the current challenges faced by the textile industry: increased flexibility, greater productivity, higher efficiency, better print quality, more designs, more colors and a greater margin as a result. At the same time, IQDEMY inkjet technology reduces production costs, production time, the amount of energy required and the burden on the environment.

- Indoor & Outdoor decoration

- Automotive &Aerospace

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

- Accessories & Clothes

Printing of matrix for cell culture

Since 2016 the IQDMEY Holding has been starting bioprinting researches developments for burn centers, for institutes that specialize in skin diseases.

IQDEMY designs special equipment, which can create cellular matrix quickly to recover damaged skin areas. Moreover, IQDEMY is working now at 3D bone tissue printing technology developing for prostheses creation.

- Medical & Pharmaceuticals

Indoor & Outdoor UV decoration printing

As the development of UV digital printing technology and the promotion of requirement for decoration, the customization has become more and more popular, which is design for the customer according to their preference in the house type, material, size, and then put into production, and installation, including the wallpaper, wall paintings, decoration paintings, hallway, suspend ceiling, ceramic backdrop, tree-wood flower, tree-wood imitation floor, melamine sliding door, colorful artist glass, and so on.

One of the core types of services for SUN Studio is putting images on pieces of furniture or interior, which provides the client. Hybrid or flatbed equipment can print directly on the door, glass partition, kitchen backsplash, or other furniture.

There can be used plenty kinds of media, for example heavy stones and ceramic items. Special printing technology can allow printing images on of ceramic tiles for bathroom, which is resistant to physical effect for many years. Granite marble slabs, used for floor coating, can also be used as printing material.

- Automotive &Aerospace

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

- Accessories & Clothes

- Glow&fluorescent printing

Advertising & Sign Printing

Printing of marketing materials is the perfect way to grab attention for events and promotions, that’s why printing is the most necessary part of advertising. Vinyl banners are a key product for advertising your events and promotions. We offer a variety of equipment units, consumables, such as inks, primers, special coatings and so on.

- Glow&fluorescent printing

Nos technologies de pointe ont aidé des organisations à travers le monde à augmenter leur productivité depuis 2006. En tant qu'entreprise mondiale, nous adaptons nos solutions à divers marchés et offrons un support sur mesure. Depuis 1998, nous n'avons cessé d'améliorer notre façon de travailler, en assurant à nos clients les meilleurs produits et services d'impression.

L'impression d'écran

Mantel1 LargeTailgate

L'impression d'écran est une technique d'impression par laquelle une maille est utilisée pour transférer l'encre sur un substrat, sauf dans les zones rendues imperméables à l'encre par un pochoir de blocage.

Au cours de l'évolution technologique, l,impression d,écran a acquis des systèmes d'impression automatisés, en tant que méthodes d'impression classiques semi-automatisées. Nous proposons des systèmes de l'impression d'écran hautement développés pour les applications industrielles et graphiques, avec un large éventail d'options et en tenant compte des matériaux pour l'impression et l'épaisseur du matériau. La technologie d'impression moderne avec des développements continus permet d'atteindre la plus haute qualité d'impression et de productivité.

Publicité & sign impression

L'impression de documents marketing est le moyen idéal d'attirer l'attention sur les événements et les promotions, c'est pourquoi l'impression est la partie la plus nécessaire de la publicité. Les bannières de vinyle sont un produit clé pour la publicité de vos événements et promotions. Nous offrons une variété d'unités d'équipement, consommables, tels que des encres, des amorces, des revêtements spéciaux et ainsi de suite.

Glow&fluorescent printing

Traditionally for “neon” printing are used fluorescent colorants-based lacquers - such formulations have weak color saturation and its color is lost when printing thin lines or small elements, or synthetic pigments-based inks, created by shredding of polymers painted with fluorescent colorants - they are not suitable for digital InkJet and other precision types of printing.

IQDEMY created the technology of mixing fluorescent colorants and base CMYK system pigments, this provides to get really high-quality, strong and bright color tones, “neon” colors and new opportunities for printing industry. Due to the created technology IQDEMY do not limit with two or three colors and can vary different tones.

IQDEMY Chemicals laboratory can integrate this technology into any printing formulation. Suitable for digital InkJet and other precision printing, including security.

Impression décorative en aluminium anodisé

Les ingénieurs d'IQDEMY ont inventé une ligne de production qui vous permet de créer des images durables en couleur sur de l'aluminium anodisé. La principale caractéristique de l'aluminium est une extrême résistance aux dommages mécaniques dus à une couche anodique sur une surface de matériau. Pour faire une image sur aluminium, nous plaçons cette image à l'intérieur - entre l'aluminium et la couche anodique. Nous utilisons également des encres spécialement conçues.

L'aluminium anodisé peut être utilisé dans diverses industries comme élément décoratif (décoration d'intérieur de voiture, production de téléphones cellulaires), et à des fins de marquage et de navigation (avions, tableaux de bord de voitures, panneaux routiers, panneaux d'affichage).

- Décoration intérieure et extérieure

- Automobile et aérospatiale

- Électronique grand public et fabrication d'instruments

Impression sur stratifié

uv pechat na laminate s lakom full

L'impression ultraviolette de haute qualité sur bois, contreplaqué ou aggloméré est considérée comme l'une des technologies les plus innovantes. L'impression UV sur le bois a une application très large et l'une de ces directions prometteuses est l'impression sur un stratifié. La société IQDEMY propose des apprêts spéciaux pour l'impression sur stratifié, et des équipements modernes permettent d'obtenir une image avec une résolution élevée et un rendu des couleurs élevé.

Technologie d'impression 3D pleine couleur

Alors que les imprimantes 3D ont bénéficié de nombreux progrès, il existe quelques problèmes évidents qui les empêchent d'être adoptés plus largement. Un de ces obstacles est l'impression 3D en couleur. La plupart des imprimantes 3D fonctionnent avec une seule couleur. Ceci est principalement dû aux difficultés associées à l'obtention d'une sortie multicolore à partir d'un filament ou d'une résine.

IQDEMY a créé la technologie d'impression 3D en couleur, il y a donc maintenant des imprimantes qui peuvent imprimer en plusieurs couleurs.

- Publicité et événementiel

Verre&céramique

6 1

L'impression UV sur verre permet de créer des produits esthétiquement divers: vitraux classiques, abstractions géométriques dans un style high-tech, ornements complexes de style rococo et baroque, reproduisent des textures exclusives ou transfèrent des photos de famille et des images préférées.

La gamme IQDEMY comprend tous les équipements et consommables nécessaires pour l'impression sur verre et céramique: une machine grand format pour l'impression sur verre avec de l'encre spéciale, suivie d'une cuisson, capable de résister à des feuilles de verre pesant jusqu'à 600 kg; système de serrage à vide, qui minimise le risque d'endommager le matériau pendant l'impression; L'encre UV avec des pigments brillants augmente la solidité à la lumière. La stabilité de la surface de l'image vis-à-vis des influences extérieures est particulièrement importante pour l'impression sur des feuilles de verre pour le vitrage des fenêtres, la conceptio n extérieure et l'impression intérieure, situées dans les cuisines et les salles de bains.

Impression d'étiquette seule pass

technologies img1

IQDEMY propose des systèmes d'impression d'étiquettes rapides et d'autres types de marquage. Les imprimantes sont équipées d'un convoyeur et peuvent imprimer n'importe quelle image en une seule passe. L'équipement est individuel et dépend de la largeur d'impression, de la productivité, du type de matériau et du traitement post-impression.

Les systèmes d'impression à passage unique peuvent être conçus à la fois pour le marché de l'emballage et pour des objectifs spécifiques, tels que l'impression sur plastique, l'impression sur étuis en aluminium, l'impression de souvenirs, l'impression de livres ou de magazines.

- Automobile & Aérospatiale

- Sécurité et protection de la marque

- Publicité et événementiel

- Électronique grand public et fabrication d'instruments

- Marquage technique

- Biomédical et pharmaceutique

- Accessoires et vêtements

Impression de papier peint

Фотообои 28
Au fil des décennies, le papier peint est considéré comme le matériau de finition le plus populaire pour les espaces de vie. L'impression sur rouleaux de la société IQDEMY permet de réaliser tous les rêves d'un intérieur idéal. L'impression de haute qualité et le transfert de couleur correct sont réalisés par des équipements suisses, des têtes d'impression japonaises et la présence de couleurs supplémentaires qui étendent la couverture maximale des couleurs, ainsi qu'un système d'impression sur rouleaux jusqu'à 2,5 m. La technologie moderne vous permet d'appliquer une image à presque n'importe quel matériau, même en relief. Une peinture spéciale appliquée avec une imprimante spéciale est très durable et facile à nettoyer. L'impression de qualité sur papier peint pour commander conserve son aspect original pendant 10-15 ans.

Technologies de sécurité quantum dots

Les encres à points quantiques protègent votre produit contre la falsification de: les produits uniques et de luxe, les titres, les billets de banque, les cartes en plastique peuvent être marqués avec de l'encre à points quantiques. Les encres à points quantiques sont polymérisables aux UV, ce qui permet de les appliquer sur presque toutes les surfaces, telles que le verre, le plastique, la pierre, le métal et le film.

Le marquage des encres à points quantiques n'est pas visible dans les conditions générales. Il ne perdra pas sa luminosité et sa saturation, en raison de la stabilité des points quantiques, et ne pourra être éliminé qu'avec le produit.

- Sécurité et protection de la marque

- Accessoires et vêtements

Sécurité et protection de la marque

L'impression de sécurité offre une protection fiable pour tous les documents, produits et emballages contre la contrefaçon et la manipulation. Nous développons et produisons actuellement des encres de sécurité pour les documents d'identification (passeports et cartes d'identité, par exemple), les billets de banque, les chèques bancaires, les bulletins de vote, les tickets, les emballages et les marquages d'identification des composants OEM.

Impression textile

La technologie jet d'encre numérique d'IQDEMY apporte une solution aux défis actuels de l'industrie textile: flexibilité accrue, productivité accrue, efficacité accrue, meilleure qualité d'impression, plus de designs, plus de couleurs et plus de marge. Dans le même temps, la technologie jet d'encre IQDEMY réduit les coûts de production, le temps de production, la quantité d'énergie requise et la charge pour l'environnement.

- Décoration intérieure et extérieure

- Automobile et aérospatiale

- Publicité et événementiel

- Accessoires et vêtements

Impression de matrice pour la culture cellulaire

Depuis 2016, l'IQDMEY Holding a commencé à réaliser des bioprintations de recherches sur les centres de brûlés, pour les instituts spécialisés dans les maladies de la peau.

IQDEMY conçoit des équipements spéciaux qui permettent de créer rapidement une matrice cellulaire pour récupérer les zones de la peau endommagée. De plus, IQDEMY travaille actuellement sur la technologie d'impression de tissus osseux 3D en développement pour la création de prothèses.

- Médical et pharmaceutique

Impression de décoration UV intérieure et extérieure

Comme le développement de la technologie d'impression numérique UV et la promotion de l'exigence de décoration, la personnalisation est devenue de plus en plus populaire, qui est la conception pour le client selon leur préférence dans le type de maison, matériel, taille, puis mis en production, et l'installation, y compris le papier peint, peintures murales, peintures de décoration, couloir, plafond suspendu, toile de fond en céramique, fleur de bois d'arbre, plancher imitation bois-arbre, porte coulissante en mélamine, verre artiste coloré, et ainsi de suite.

L'un des principaux types de services pour SUN Studio est de mettre des images sur des meubles ou l'intérieur, qui fournit le client. L'équipement hybride ou à plat peut imprimer directement sur la porte, la cloison de verre, le dosseret de cuisine ou d'autres meubles.

Il peut être utilisé beaucoup de types de médias, par exemple des pierres lourdes et des articles en céramique. La technologie d'impression spéciale peut permettre d'imprimer des images sur des carreaux de céramique pour salle de bain, qui résiste à l'effet physique pendant de nombreuses années. Les dalles de marbre de granit, utilisées pour le revêtement de sol, peuvent également être utilisées comme matériau d'impression.

- Automobile et aérospatiale

- Publicité et événementiel

- Accessoires et vêtements