HIGH-PRECISION PRINTING TECHNOLOGY


IQDEMY designed the IQJET equipment line for goods production that require the highest accuracy in printing. The IQJET line can be adapted to production process of any enterprise. The IQJET line peculiarity is one piece stone body construction with magnetic high-precision motors.

Industrial speeds are achieved through the set of fast print heads. Print heads are installed on a solid rigid carriage, print heads operate at the highest frequencies due to electronics developed by IQDEMY.

Find out more information about the high-precision IQJET printer and the new IQJET NEO model by clicking HERE


- Indoor & Outdoor decoration

- Automotive & Aerospace

- Security & Brand Protection

- Advertising & Event-Marketing

- Consumer Electronics & Instrument-Making

- Technical Marking

- Medical & Pharmaceuticals

- Accessories & Clothes

AUTOMOTIVE & AEROSPACE


Printing is increasingly used in many applications, the talk will highlight the market developments with emphasis on the new opportunities across the automotive and transport system. Print is everywhere in cars, trucks, trains, ships and aerospace from dashboards, upholstery, windows, switches and dials– not including the durable labels also involved. It is a complex, fragmented supply chain where print expertise in highly necessary.

PRINTING OF ELECTRONICS BOARDS & DEVICES


In 2010 IQDEMY introduced inks that contain silver and are based on UV varnish. The importance of this project was motivated by the market demand for electronic circuits prototyping equipment. Inks composition undergone special tests, so this technology can be adapted to clients’ needs.


- Automotive & Aerospace

- Consumer Electronics & Instrument-Making

CONSUMER ELECTRONICS & INSTRUMENT-MAKING


Our equipment and special chemical compositions is able to print antennas, sensors, displays, and solar batteries etc. We integrate these elements with; paper, plastic film, fabric, ceramics, metals, and even large physical objects. We have the ability to custom: print, etch, laser cut, solder paste, and assemble on site. Our ability to add electronics directly onto the surface of preexisting physical objects, or inside/below the surface in some cases, can have significant benefits in terms of effectiveness and robustness.

TECHNICAL MARKING


Technical markings on audio, electrical, and household products must be resilient in the face of heat, exposure to chemicals and general wear and tear. IQDEMY’s equipment and special inks provide maximum resistance on various substrates.

Icons, scales, and other markings on electrical switches, nameplates, and dials are important sources of information and guidance. IQDEMY solutions for Technical Marking is ideal for these applications. It creates highly durable results, can be easily integrated into production lines, and is suitable for substrates such as ABS, polyamide, POM, varnished surfaces, and metals.

WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?

PRINTER

UV printer

Solvent printer

High-precision printers for special industrial tasks

INKS & COATINGS

UV Inks

Primers

CONTROL ELECTRONICS

For Screen Printing

For Inkjet Printing

For Offset Printing

UV LED Curing Units

PARTNERSHIP

Franchising

R&D

Dealership

TO KNOW MORE ABOUT:

IQDEMY Printing Equipment

IQDEMY R&D

IQDEMY Chemicals Laboratory

SUN Studio Franchising

DPS Innovations

WHERE ARE WE FROM:

3960, Techno-Pole 4, Sierre, Switzerland

Copyright © 2021 IQDEMY SA Switzerland | Privacy Policy

GET IN TOUCH

TECHNOLOGIE D'IMPRESSION HAUTE PRÉCISION

IQDEMY a conçu la ligne d'équipement IQJET pour les produits nécessitant la plus grande précision d'impression. La ligne IQJET peut être adaptée à l’activité de n'importe quelle entreprise. La particularité de la ligne IQJET est une construction massive en une seule pièce avec des moteurs magnétiques de haute précision.

Les vitesses industrielles sont atteintes grâce à un ensemble de têtes d'impression rapides. Les têtes d'impression sont installées sur un chassis rigide et résistant permettant aux têtes d'impression de fonctionner à la vitesse la plus élevée grâce à l'électronique développée par IQDEMY.

- Décoration intérieure et extérieure

- Automobile et aérospatiale

- Sécurité, protection de marques et valeurs

- Publicité et événementiel

- Électronique grand public et fabrication d'instruments

AUTOMOBILE ET AÉROSPATIALE

L'impression est utilisée dans des secteurs de plus en plus nombreux et devient l’un des points forts de certains domaines, comme l’automobile et des transports, en ouvrant de nouvelles possibilités. L'impression est partout dans les voitures, les camions, les trains, les navires et l'aérospatiale à travers des tableaux de bord, des tissus d’ameublement, des fenêtres, des interrupteurs et des cadrans, sans oublier les adhésifs résistants qui sont aussi impliqués. C'est une chaîne d'approvisionnement complexe et fragmentée où l'expertise en impression est hautement nécessaire.

IMPRESSION DE CIRCUITS IMPRIMÉS ET DE PROTOTYPES ELECTRONIQUES

En 2010, IQDEMY sort une gamme d’encres contenant de l'argent dans une base de vernis UV. L’importance donnée au développement de ce projet venait de la demande du marché pour le prototypage de circuits électroniques. La composition des encres a fait l’objet préalable de tests spéciaux, ce qui fait que cette technologie peut être adaptée aux besoins particuliers des clients.

ÉLECTRONIQUE GRAND PUBLIC ET FABRICATION D'INSTRUMENTS

Nos équipements et notre gamme de procédés chimiques et d’encres spéciales permettent d'imprimer des antennes, des capteurs, des affichages, des batteries solaires etc. Nous pouvons appliquer cette technologie pour l’impression sur papiers, films plastiques, tissus, céramiques, métaux et même sur des objets volumineux. Nous avons la capaciter de personnaliser ces secteurs : impression, la gravure, la découpe au laser, les pâtes à souder et assembler sur site. Notre capacité à ajouter de l'électronique directement sur la surface d'objets physiques préexistants, ou à l'intérieur ou sous la surface dans certains cas, peut avoir des avantages significatifs en termes d'efficacité et de robustesse.

Plus d'articles...

  1. MARQUAGE TECHNIQUE