ACCELERATE YOUR BUSINESS
WITH CUSTOMIZED PRINTING SOLUTIONS!

Looking for a complete solution for your production? The most competitive solutions are never one-size-fits-all. Our team of engineers, developers, programmers, chemists has the necessary capabilities and skills to develop groundbreaking custom solutions that help you differentiate your organization in today’s competitive marketplace.

Learn more about current projects under each of the different areas:

BIOPRINTING


Bioprinting is creating of tissues and organs with human cells using printing technologies, where digital organ model replaced text; ink is replaced with biological material, the “paper” is hydrogel substrate (natural or synthetic), which is used to fixate and assemble cells and finally printing press is replaced with bioprinter, which in its latest version is more a robotized mechanism rather than a “press”.

These basic components of bioprinting technology determine the main directions and prospects of development this field:


  • Developing the software for modeling and print managing;
  • Improve bioprinters engineering solutions, precise three-dimensional live cells positioning;
  • Empirical identification of optimal nutrient solutions for preserving the viability of the human cells, accelerating their assembling into integrated tissues.

Currently research in the field of bioprinting go forward in two directions.

  1. Research rheological characteristics of special liquefied material for bioprinting based on the different biopolymers; development basis formulations of bio inks with desired content of crosslinking agent for fixing cells on the matrix and assembling viable biological structures.
  2. Bioprinters’ engineering solutions for the most effective design; development of a printer capable effectively consider all the parameters important for bioprinting: temperature, gas composition, the viscosity, humidity, sterility.

Theoretical studies and the practical experiments are performed in close collaboration with the biomedical company NextGene Biosystem, Blagoveshchensk.

QUANTUM DOT TECHNOLOGIES


Quantum Dot Technologies is technologies based on quantum effects of very small semiconducteurs particles, several nanometers in size (vary from 2 to 10 nanometers). The ultra-small size of particles generates an optical and electronic properties differ from those of larger particles. The finely-divided suspension of quantum dots has the properties of particularly stable luminophores, meaning, substances capable of converting the energy absorbed by them in light emission.

Dispersion based on quantum dots exceed traditional organic and inorganic luminophores which is critically important for technologies where precise adjustable luminescence is necessary. It is also important that quantum dots may exist as dispersoid solution – highly refined colloidal fluid system with fine particles distributed. Fluid base can be both water-based and UV-curable, which allows producing different types of ink with quantum dots in printing industry.

These basic properties of quantum dots determine the main directions and prospects of development this field:


  • Development of the technology of luminophore coding for counterfeit protection;
  • Research optimal bases for quantum dots inks for identification non-absorbent surfaces;
  • Research bases and composition of printing solutions for absorbent surfaces like as paper or fabric Currently U-curing ink with quantum dots formulated and passes the tests in IQDEMY CHEMICALS .

3D PRINTING TECHNOLOGIES


The equipment is developed by DPS Innovations within the framework of IQDEMY Holding – IQJet is a unique industrial 3D printer that combines precision printing accuracy and advanced capabilities of electronics and automation. The color scheme, the type of ink and print heads, the size of the printed field, as well as elements of additional automation and control systems are implemented based on the individual customer requirements.

More about IQDEMY 3D Printing

ANODIZED ALUMINUM


Aluminum is wide used in industry and everyday life material. It is soft, durable, lightweight, ductile, and malleable material. Aluminum is a good thermal and electrical conductor it is non-flammable, non-toxic, environmentally friendly metal.


At the same time aluminum is ultra-chemically-active, in the air it is oxidized almost instantaneously, afterward formed layer of oxide prevents further reaction at the same time prevents other methods of processing including digital printing. The technological solution to this physicochemical limitation is anodizing.

Electrochemical reaction of anodizing form cells on the surface of aluminum with pores in their centers. As result anodizing converts the metal surface into a durable, corrosion-resistant, anodic oxide finish which can be decorated including printing.

Aluminum is a sought-after in construction, in manufacturing, in modern technology while it has a low cost and prevails in the environment, considered all that technology of printing on anodized aluminum as a ready turnkey solution is commercially and practically promising.


In that context, main directions of development in this field:

  • Development of integrated solution which includes: preparation of material for printing, printing technology, thermal fixing printed image;
  • Adaptation of printing equipment for printing on anodized aluminum;
  • Developing of ink compound for optimal colorant penetration into the pores of the anodized aluminum.

Currently integrated solution is created and offered as stand-alone custom complete print system and as module implantable in manufacturing line.

PRECISION PRINTING


«Photographic quality of image» means the accuracy of printing, which depends both on the features of the printer's construction, power of motors, software, control electronics etc. In most cases, high accuracy of printing reduces the productivity of printing equipment, at the same time it extremely demanded in industries with high manufacture speed: souvenir and watch manufactures, marking on boards, indicators, components of smartphones, gadgets, automotive etc.

All these products are not large in their own size, but they are large in number of print runs, so printing on them should be applied accurately, qualitatively without significant losses in production speed. As well as this system mast be modular and automatic, requires minimal human control for using precision printing system in automation line for commercial producing.


Only an integrated approach can achieve this goal. That`s why research in this field go forward in following directions:

  • Engineering of strengthened design to minimize negative vibration;
  • Modernization of carriage positioning system;
  • Developing of software for data processing positioning system;
  • Advancing of control electronics to ensure the necessary accuracy;
  • Automation of continuous ink supply system for minimization human work;

Currently complete modular highly accurate printing system is developed for watch industry and integrated in automation line of manufacturing.

SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL PROPERTY OF VLADISLAV MIRCHEV. AT THE ORIGINS OF TECHNOLOGY.

About patented technologies and know-how

WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?

TO KNOW MORE ABOUT:

IQDEMY Printing Equipment

IQDEMY R&D

IQDEMY Chemicals Laboratory

SUN Studio Franchising

DPS Innovations

WHERE ARE WE FROM:

3960, Techno-Pole 4, Sierre, Switzerland

Copyright © 2021 IQDEMY SA Switzerland | Privacy Policy

GET IN TOUCH

DYNAMISEZ VOTRE ENTREPRISE
AVEC DES SOLUTIONS D'IMPRESSION PERSONNALISÉES!

Vous cherchez une solution complète pour votre production? Les solutions les plus compétitives ne sont jamais les mêmes pour tout le monde. Notre équipe d'ingénieurs, de développeurs, de programmeurs et de chimistes a les capacités et les compétences nécessaires pour développer des solutions personnalisées révolutionnaires qui aideront votre organisation à se démarquer dans le marché concurrentiel d'aujourd'hui.

En savoir plus sur les projets en cours dans chacun de ces domaines:

BIO-IMPRESSION

La bio-impression consiste à créer des tissus et des organes à base de cellules humaines en utilisant des technologies d'impression, où le modèle d'organe numérique a remplacé le texte; l'encre est remplacée par des cellules biologiques, le "papier" est un support d’hydrogel (naturel ou synthétique), qui sert à fixer et assembler les cellules, et enfin la presse à imprimer est remplacée par une bio-imprimante, qui, dans sa dernière version, est davantage un mécanisme robotisé qu'une "presse".

Les composants de base de la technologie de bio-impression constituent les directions principales de la recherche et les perspectives de développement en ce domaine:

  • Développer le logiciel pour la modélisation et la gestion de l'impression;
  • Améliorer les solutions d'ingénierie des bio-imprimantes, pour un positionnement précis des cellules vivantes imprimées en trois dimensions;
  • Identification empirique des solutions nutritives optimales pour préserver la viabilité des cellules humaines en accélérant leur assemblage en tissus intégrés;
  • Les recherches actuelles dans le domaine de la bio-impression vont dans deux directions:

    1. Recherche des caractéristiques rhéologiques des matériaux liquéfiés spéciaux pour la bio-impression en fonction des différents biopolymères; développement de la base des ingrédients des bio-encres avec la teneur souhaitée en agents de réticulation pour fixer les cellules sur la matrice et constituer ainsi des structures biologiques viables.
    2. Les solutions d'ingénierie des bio-imprimantes pour une conception la plus efficace possible ; le développement d'une imprimante capable de prendre en compte tous les paramètres importants de la bio-impression: température, composition du gaz, viscosité, humidité, stérilité.

    Les études théoriques et les expériences pratiques sont réalisées en étroite collaboration avec la société biomédicale NextGene Biosystem, à Blagoveshchensk (Russie).

    LIRE LA SUITE
    TECHNOLOGIE DES POINTS QUANTIQUES

    La technologie des points quantiques est une technologie basée sur les effets quantiques de très petites particules de semi-conducteurs, de queques nanomètres (variant de 2 à 10 nanomètres). La taille ultra-petite des particules génère des propriétés optiques et électroniques différentes de celles des particules plus grosses. La suspension finement divisée de points quantiques a les propriétés de luminophores particulièrement stables, c'est-à-dire capables de convertir l'énergie absorbée par eux en émission de lumière.

    La dispersion basée sur les points quantiques dépasse les luminophores organiques et non-organiques traditionnels, ce qui est essentiel pour les technologies où une luminescence ajustable précise est nécessaire. Il est également important que les points quantiques puissent exister sous forme de solution dispersoïde - système de fluide colloïdal hautement raffiné avec de fines particules réparties. La base fluide peut être à la fois à base d'eau et durcissable aux UV, ce qui permet de produire différents types d'encres avec des points quantiques dans l'industrie de l'impression.

    Ces propriétés de base des points quantiques déterminent les directions principales et les perspectives de développement dans ce domaine:

    • Développement de la technologie d’encodage de luminophores pour la protection contre la contrefaçon;
    • Recherche de solutions de base optimisées pour les encres à points quantiques pour l'identification des surfaces non absorbantes;
    • Recherche de solutions de base et de la composition de solutions d'impression pour des surfaces absorbantes comme le papier ou le tissu. Actuellement, l'encre U-polymérisable à base de points quantiques est déjà mise au point et en phase de tests dans le département chimie de notre groupe, IQDEMY CHIMIE.
    LIRE LA SUITE
    ALUMINIUM ANODISÉ

    L'aluminium est largement utilisé dans l'industrie et les objets de la vie quotidienne. C'est un matériau doux, durable, léger, ductile et malléable. L'aluminium est un bon conducteur thermique et électrique. Il est ininflammable, non toxique et respectueux de l'environnement.

    En même temps, l'aluminium est ultra- actif chimiquement. Dans l'air il s’oxyde presque instantanément. La couche d'oxyde formée à la surface empêche toute autre réaction, et notamment d'autres processus d’impact, comme l'impression numérique. La solution technologique à cette limitation physico-chimique est l'anodisation.

    La réaction électrochimique de l'anodisation crée des cellules à la surface de l'aluminium avec des pores en leur centre. Le résultat est que l'anodisation recouvre la surface métallique d’un film d’oxyde anodique aux propriétés stables, résistantes à la corrosion, et qui devient alors imprimable.

    L'aluminium est un matériau prisé dans la construction, dans l’industrie, dans les technologies modernes, du fait de son faible coût et de ses qualités environnementales. C’est pourquoi la technologie d'impression sur aluminium anodisé est une solution clé en main particulièrement prometteuse commercialement et opérationnellement.

    Dans ce contexte, les directions principales que nous avons choisies en ce domaine sont les suivantes:

    • Développement d'un système intégré qui comprend : la préparation du support pour l'impression, la technologie d'impression, la fixation thermique de l'image imprimée;
    • Adaptation du matériel d'impression à l'impression sur aluminium anodisé;
    • Développement d'une solution d'encre pour une pénétration optimale des colorants dans les pores de l'aluminium anodisé.

    Le système actuellement proposé est un système d'impression complet, personnalisé et autonome, mais il existe aussi sous forme de module implantable dans une chaîne de fabrication.

    LIRE LA SUITE
    IMPRESSION DE PRÉCISION

    « Une image qualité photo » désigne une certaine définition de l'impression qui dépend à la fois des performances de l'imprimante et de son logiciel, de la puissance des moteurs, de la qualité de l'électronique des commandes, etc. Dans la plupart des cas, la haute précision de l’impression en réduit la vitesse. Ceci allant en contradiction avec une forte demande d’industries exigeant une grande vitesse de production : fabrication de gadgets touristiques et de montres, impression de tabloïdes, signalétique de précision, composants de smartphones, gadgets, secteur automobile, etc.

    Tous ces produits ne sont pas grands en taille, mais en nombre de tirages. Ainsi leur impression devra être de haute définition, ajustée avec précision, sans perte signifiante en vitesse de fabrication. C’est pourquoi ce système doit être modulable, avec une automatisation permettant un minimum de contrôle humain pour la mise en œuvre d'un système d'impression de précision dans une chaîne de production rentable commercialement.

    Seule une approche intégrée peut atteindre cet objectif. C'est pourquoi la recherche dans ce domaine va dans les directions suivantes:

    • Ingénierie de conception renforcée pour minimiser les vibrations néfastes;
    • Modernisation du système de guidage du chariot;
    • Développement des logiciels pour le traitement des données liées au positionnement;
    • Optimiser l'électronique de contrôle pour assurer la précision nécessaire;
    • Automatisation du système d'alimentation continue de l’encre pour minimiser le travail humain.

    Un système d'impression modulaire de haute précision est actuellement développé pour l'industrie horlogère et intégré dans une chaîne de production automatisée.

    LIRE LA SUITE
    шаблоны joomla
    RECHERCHER DES SOLUTIONS D’IMPRESSION
    POUR VOTRE ENTREPRISE

    Remplissez vos coordonnées ci-dessous

    et nous vous contacterons sous peu